ساعت جهانی شهرستانها محلی (مرتب سازی بر اساس :کشور)

Andorra
Andorra la Vella13:45 (UTC + 1)
United Arab Emirates
Abu Dhabi16:45 (UTC + 4)
Dubai16:45 (UTC + 4)
Afghanistan
Kabul17:15 (UTC + 4.5)
Antigua and Barbuda
Antigua08:45 (UTC - 4)
St John's08:45 (UTC - 4)
Anguilla
Anguilla08:45 (UTC - 4)
The Valley08:45 (UTC - 4)
Albania
Tirana13:45 (UTC + 1)
Armenia
Yerevan16:45 (UTC + 4)
Netherlands Antilles
Curacao08:45 (UTC - 4)
Willemstad08:45 (UTC - 4)
Angola
Luanda13:45 (UTC + 1)
Antarctica
Casey23:45 (UTC + 11)
Davis19:45 (UTC + 7)
Dumont D'Urville22:45 (UTC + 10)
Mawson17:45 (UTC + 5)
McMurdo01:45 (UTC + 13)
Palmer09:45 (UTC - 3)
Rothera09:45 (UTC - 3)
South Pole01:45 (UTC + 13)
Syowa15:45 (UTC + 3)
Vostok18:45 (UTC + 6)
Argentina
Buenos Aires09:45 (UTC - 3)
Catamarca09:45 (UTC - 3)
Cordoba09:45 (UTC - 3)
Jujuy09:45 (UTC - 3)
La Rioja09:45 (UTC - 3)
Mendoza09:45 (UTC - 3)
Rio Gallegos09:45 (UTC - 3)
Salta09:45 (UTC - 3)
San Juan09:45 (UTC - 3)
San Luis09:45 (UTC - 3)
Tucuman09:45 (UTC - 3)
Ushuaia09:45 (UTC - 3)
American Samoa
Pago Pago01:45 (UTC - 11)
Austria
Vienna13:45 (UTC + 1)
Australia
Adelaide23:15 (UTC + 10.5)
Brisbane22:45 (UTC + 10)
Broken Hill23:15 (UTC + 10.5)
Canberra23:45 (UTC + 11)
Currie23:45 (UTC + 11)
Darwin22:15 (UTC + 9.5)
Eucla21:30 (UTC + 8.75)
Hobart23:45 (UTC + 11)
Lindeman22:45 (UTC + 10)
Lord Howe23:45 (UTC + 11)
Melbourne23:45 (UTC + 11)
Perth20:45 (UTC + 8)
Sydney23:45 (UTC + 11)
Aruba
Oranjestad08:45 (UTC - 4)
Aland Islands
Mariehamn14:45 (UTC + 2)
Azerbaijan
Baku16:45 (UTC + 4)
Bosnia-Herzegovina
Sarajevo13:45 (UTC + 1)
Barbados
Barbados08:45 (UTC - 4)
Bridgetown08:45 (UTC - 4)
Bangladesh
Dhaka18:45 (UTC + 6)
Belgium
Brussels13:45 (UTC + 1)
Burkina Faso
Ouagadougou12:45 (UTC - 0)
Bulgaria
Sofia14:45 (UTC + 2)
Bahrain
Bahrain15:45 (UTC + 3)
Manama15:45 (UTC + 3)
Burundi
Bujumbura14:45 (UTC + 2)
Benin
Porto-Novo13:45 (UTC + 1)
Bermuda
Bermuda08:45 (UTC - 4)
Hamilton08:45 (UTC - 4)
Brunei
Bandar Seri Begawan20:45 (UTC + 8)
Brunei20:45 (UTC + 8)
Bolivia
La Paz08:45 (UTC - 4)
Brazil
Araguaina09:45 (UTC - 3)
Bahia09:45 (UTC - 3)
Belem09:45 (UTC - 3)
Boa Vista08:45 (UTC - 4)
Brasília10:45 (UTC - 2)
Campo Grande09:45 (UTC - 3)
Cuiaba09:45 (UTC - 3)
Eirunepe07:45 (UTC - 5)
Fortaleza09:45 (UTC - 3)
Maceio09:45 (UTC - 3)
Manaus08:45 (UTC - 4)
Noronha10:45 (UTC - 2)
Porto Velho08:45 (UTC - 4)
Recife09:45 (UTC - 3)
Rio Branco07:45 (UTC - 5)
Salvador09:45 (UTC - 3)
Santarem09:45 (UTC - 3)
Sao Paulo10:45 (UTC - 2)
Bahamas, The
Nassau07:45 (UTC - 5)
Bhutan
Thimphu18:45 (UTC + 6)
Bouvet Island
Bouvet13:45 (UTC + 1)
Botswana
Gaborone14:45 (UTC + 2)
Belarus
Minsk15:45 (UTC + 3)
Belize
Belize06:45 (UTC - 6)
Belmopan06:45 (UTC - 6)
Canada
Atikokan07:45 (UTC - 5)
Blanc-Sablon08:45 (UTC - 4)
Cambridge Bay05:45 (UTC - 7)
Dawson04:45 (UTC - 8)
Dawson Creek05:45 (UTC - 7)
Edmonton05:45 (UTC - 7)
Glace Bay08:45 (UTC - 4)
Goose Bay08:45 (UTC - 4)
Halifax08:45 (UTC - 4)
Inuvik05:45 (UTC - 7)
Iqaluit07:45 (UTC - 5)
Moncton08:45 (UTC - 4)
Montreal07:45 (UTC - 5)
Nipigon07:45 (UTC - 5)
Ottawa07:45 (UTC - 5)
Pangnirtung07:45 (UTC - 5)
Rainy River06:45 (UTC - 6)
Rankin Inlet06:45 (UTC - 6)
Regina06:45 (UTC - 6)
Resolute06:45 (UTC - 6)
Saint Johns09:15 (UTC - 3.5)
Swift Current06:45 (UTC - 6)
Thunder Bay07:45 (UTC - 5)
Toronto07:45 (UTC - 5)
Vancouver04:45 (UTC - 8)
Whitehorse04:45 (UTC - 8)
Winnipeg06:45 (UTC - 6)
Yellowknife05:45 (UTC - 7)
Cocos (Keeling) Islands
Cocos19:15 (UTC + 6.5)
West Island19:15 (UTC + 6.5)
Congo, Democratic Republic
Kinshasa13:45 (UTC + 1)
Lubumbashi14:45 (UTC + 2)
Central African Republic
Bangui13:45 (UTC + 1)
Congo
Brazzaville13:45 (UTC + 1)
Switzerland
Berne13:45 (UTC + 1)
Zurich13:45 (UTC + 1)
Ivory Coast
Abidjan12:45 (UTC - 0)
Yamoussoukro12:45 (UTC - 0)
Cook Islands
Avarua02:45 (UTC - 10)
Rarotonga02:45 (UTC - 10)
Chile
Easter07:45 (UTC - 5)
Santiago09:45 (UTC - 3)
Cameroun
Douala13:45 (UTC + 1)
Yaoundé13:45 (UTC + 1)
People's Republic of China
Beijing20:45 (UTC + 8)
Chongqing20:45 (UTC + 8)
Harbin20:45 (UTC + 8)
Kashgar18:45 (UTC + 6)
Kunming20:45 (UTC + 8)
Lhassa20:45 (UTC + 8)
Shanghai20:45 (UTC + 8)
Urumqi18:45 (UTC + 6)
Colombia
Bogota07:45 (UTC - 5)
Costa Rica
Costa Rica06:45 (UTC - 6)
San José06:45 (UTC - 6)
Cuba
Havana07:45 (UTC - 5)
Cape Verde
Cape Verde11:45 (UTC - 1)
Praia11:45 (UTC - 1)
Christmas Island
Christmas19:45 (UTC + 7)
Flying Fish Cove19:45 (UTC + 7)
Cyprus
Nicosia14:45 (UTC + 2)
Czech Republic
Prague13:45 (UTC + 1)
Germany
Berlin13:45 (UTC + 1)
Djibouti
Djibouti15:45 (UTC + 3)
Denmark
Copenhagen13:45 (UTC + 1)
Dominica
Dominica08:45 (UTC - 4)
Roseau08:45 (UTC - 4)
Dominican Republic
Santo Domingo08:45 (UTC - 4)
Algeria
Algiers13:45 (UTC + 1)
Ecuador
Galapagos06:45 (UTC - 6)
Guayaquil07:45 (UTC - 5)
Quito07:45 (UTC - 5)
Estonia
Tallinn14:45 (UTC + 2)
Egypt
Cairo14:45 (UTC + 2)
Western Sahara
El Aaiun12:45 (UTC - 0)
Eritrea
Asmara15:45 (UTC + 3)
Spain
Ceuta13:45 (UTC + 1)
Canary12:45 (UTC - 0)
Madrid13:45 (UTC + 1)
San Salvador13:45 (UTC + 1)
Ethiopia
Addis Ababa15:45 (UTC + 3)
Finland
Helsinki14:45 (UTC + 2)
Fiji
Fiji00:45 (UTC + 12)
Suva00:45 (UTC + 12)
Falkland Islands
Stanley09:45 (UTC - 3)
Federated States of Micronesia
Kosrae23:45 (UTC + 11)
Palikir22:45 (UTC + 10)
Ponape23:45 (UTC + 11)
Truk22:45 (UTC + 10)
Faroe Islands
Faroe12:45 (UTC - 0)
Tórshavn12:45 (UTC - 0)
France
Paris13:45 (UTC + 1)
St Barthelemy08:45 (UTC - 4)
Gabon
Libreville13:45 (UTC + 1)
United Kingdom (Great Britain and Northern Ireland)
Guernsey12:45 (UTC - 0)
Isle of Man12:45 (UTC - 0)
Jersey12:45 (UTC - 0)
London12:45 (UTC - 0)
Grenada
Grenada08:45 (UTC - 4)
St. George's08:45 (UTC - 4)
Georgia
Tbilisi16:45 (UTC + 4)
French Guiana
Cayenne09:45 (UTC - 3)
Ghana
Accra12:45 (UTC - 0)
Gibraltar
Gibraltar13:45 (UTC + 1)
Greenland
Danmarkshavn12:45 (UTC - 0)
Godthab09:45 (UTC - 3)
Nuuk09:45 (UTC - 3)
Scoresbysund11:45 (UTC - 1)
Thule08:45 (UTC - 4)
The Gambia
Banjul12:45 (UTC - 0)
Guinea
Conakry12:45 (UTC - 0)
Guadeloupe
Basse-Terre08:45 (UTC - 4)
Guadeloupe08:45 (UTC - 4)
Equatorial Guinea
Malabo13:45 (UTC + 1)
Greece
Athens14:45 (UTC + 2)
South Georgia and South Sandwich Islands
Grytviken10:45 (UTC - 2)
South Georgia10:45 (UTC - 2)
Guatemala
Guatemala06:45 (UTC - 6)
Guatemala City06:45 (UTC - 6)
Guam
Guam22:45 (UTC + 10)
Hagatna22:45 (UTC + 10)
Guinea-Bissau
Bissau12:45 (UTC - 0)
Guyana
Georgetown08:45 (UTC - 4)
Guyana08:45 (UTC - 4)
Hong Kong
Hong Kong20:45 (UTC + 8)
Heard and McDonald Islands
Heard island and McDonald Islands17:45 (UTC + 5)
Honduras
Tegucigalpa06:45 (UTC - 6)
Croatia
Zagreb13:45 (UTC + 1)
Haiti
Port-au-Prince07:45 (UTC - 5)
Hungary
Budapest13:45 (UTC + 1)
Indonesia
Jakarta19:45 (UTC + 7)
Jayapura21:45 (UTC + 9)
Makassar20:45 (UTC + 8)
Pontianak19:45 (UTC + 7)
Ireland
Dublin12:45 (UTC - 0)
Israel
Jerusalem14:45 (UTC + 2)
India
Kolkata18:15 (UTC + 5.5)
New Delhi17:15 (UTC + 4.5)
British Indian Ocean Territory
Chagos18:45 (UTC + 6)
Diego Garcia18:45 (UTC + 6)
Iraq
Baghdad15:45 (UTC + 3)
Iran
Tehran16:15 (UTC + 3.5)
Iceland
Reykjavik12:45 (UTC - 0)
Italy
Rome13:45 (UTC + 1)
Jamaica
Jamaica07:45 (UTC - 5)
Kingston07:45 (UTC - 5)
Jordan
Amman14:45 (UTC + 2)
Japan
Kyoto21:45 (UTC + 9)
Tokyo21:45 (UTC + 9)
Kenya
Nairobi15:45 (UTC + 3)
Kyrgyzstan
Bishkek18:45 (UTC + 6)
Cambodia
Phnom Penh19:45 (UTC + 7)
Kiribati
Enderbury01:45 (UTC + 13)
Kiritimati02:45 (UTC + 14)
Tarawa00:45 (UTC + 12)
Comoros
Comoro15:45 (UTC + 3)
Moroni15:45 (UTC + 3)
Saint Kitts and Nevis
Basseterre08:45 (UTC - 4)
St Kitts08:45 (UTC - 4)
Democratic People's Republic of Korea
Pyongyang21:15 (UTC + 8.5)
Republic of Korea
Seoul21:45 (UTC + 9)
Kuwait
Kuwait15:45 (UTC + 3)
Kuwait City15:45 (UTC + 3)
Cayman Islands
Cayman07:45 (UTC - 5)
George Town07:45 (UTC - 5)
Kazakhstan
Almaty18:45 (UTC + 6)
Aqtau17:45 (UTC + 5)
Aqtobe17:45 (UTC + 5)
Astana18:45 (UTC + 6)
Oral17:45 (UTC + 5)
Qyzylorda18:45 (UTC + 6)
Laos
Vientiane19:45 (UTC + 7)
Lebanon
Beirut14:45 (UTC + 2)
Saint Lucia
Castries08:45 (UTC - 4)
St Lucia08:45 (UTC - 4)
Liechtenstein
Vaduz13:45 (UTC + 1)
Sri Lanka
Colombo18:15 (UTC + 5.5)
Liberia
Monrovia12:45 (UTC - 0)
Lesotho
Maseru14:45 (UTC + 2)
Lithuania
Vilnius14:45 (UTC + 2)
Luxembourg
Luxembourg13:45 (UTC + 1)
Latvia
Riga14:45 (UTC + 2)
Libya
Tripoli14:45 (UTC + 2)
Morocco
Casablanca12:45 (UTC - 0)
Rabat12:45 (UTC - 0)
Monaco
Monaco13:45 (UTC + 1)
Republic of Moldova
Chisinau14:45 (UTC + 2)
Montenegro
Podgorica13:45 (UTC + 1)
Saint Martin
Marigot08:45 (UTC - 4)
Madagascar
Antananarivo15:45 (UTC + 3)
Marshall Islands
Kwajalein00:45 (UTC + 12)
Majuro00:45 (UTC + 12)
Macedonia
Skopje13:45 (UTC + 1)
Mali
Bamako12:45 (UTC - 0)
Myanmar
Nay Pyi Taw19:15 (UTC + 6.5)
Rangoon19:15 (UTC + 6.5)
Mongolia
Choibalsan20:45 (UTC + 8)
Hovd19:45 (UTC + 7)
Ulan Bator20:45 (UTC + 8)
Macau
Macao20:45 (UTC + 8)
Macau20:45 (UTC + 8)
Northern Mariana Islands
Saipan22:45 (UTC + 10)
Martinique
Fort-de-France08:45 (UTC - 4)
Martinique08:45 (UTC - 4)
Mauritania
Nouakchott12:45 (UTC - 0)
Montserrat
Montserrat08:45 (UTC - 4)
Plymouth08:45 (UTC - 4)
Malta
Malta13:45 (UTC + 1)
Valletta13:45 (UTC + 1)
Mauritius
Mauritius16:45 (UTC + 4)
Port Louis16:45 (UTC + 4)
The Maldives
Maldives17:45 (UTC + 5)
Malé17:45 (UTC + 5)
Malawi
Blantyre14:45 (UTC + 2)
Lilongwe14:45 (UTC + 2)
Mexico
Cancun07:45 (UTC - 5)
Chihuahua05:45 (UTC - 7)
Hermosillo05:45 (UTC - 7)
Mazatlan05:45 (UTC - 7)
Merida06:45 (UTC - 6)
Mexico City06:45 (UTC - 6)
Monterrey06:45 (UTC - 6)
Tijuana04:45 (UTC - 8)
Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur20:45 (UTC + 8)
Kuching20:45 (UTC + 8)
Mozambique
Maputo14:45 (UTC + 2)
Namibia
Windhoek14:45 (UTC + 2)
New Caledonia
Noumea23:45 (UTC + 11)
Niger
Niamey13:45 (UTC + 1)
Norfolk Island
Norfolk23:45 (UTC + 11)
Nigeria
Abuja13:45 (UTC + 1)
Lagos13:45 (UTC + 1)
Nicaragua
Managua06:45 (UTC - 6)
Netherlands
Amsterdam13:45 (UTC + 1)
Norway
Longyearbyen13:45 (UTC + 1)
Oslo13:45 (UTC + 1)
Nepal
Kathmandu18:30 (UTC + 5.75)
Nauru
Nauru00:45 (UTC + 12)
Yaren00:45 (UTC + 12)
Niue
Alofi01:45 (UTC - 11)
Niue01:45 (UTC - 11)
New Zealand
Auckland01:45 (UTC + 13)
Chatham02:30 (UTC + 13.75)
Wellington01:45 (UTC + 13)
Oman
Mascate16:45 (UTC + 4)
Panama
Panama07:45 (UTC - 5)
Panama City07:45 (UTC - 5)
Peru
Lima07:45 (UTC - 5)
French Polynesia
Gambier03:45 (UTC - 9)
Marquesas03:15 (UTC - 9.5)
Papeete02:45 (UTC - 10)
Tahiti02:45 (UTC - 10)
Papua New Guinea
Port Moresby22:45 (UTC + 10)
Philippines
Manila20:45 (UTC + 8)
Pakistan
Islamabad17:45 (UTC + 5)
Karachi17:45 (UTC + 5)
Poland
Warsaw13:45 (UTC + 1)
Saint Pierre and Miquelon
Miquelon09:45 (UTC - 3)
Saint-Pierre09:45 (UTC - 3)
Pitcairn Islands
Adamstown04:45 (UTC - 8)
Pitcairn04:45 (UTC - 8)
Puerto Rico
Puerto Rico08:45 (UTC - 4)
Occupied Palestinian Territory
Gaza14:45 (UTC + 2)
Portugal
Azores11:45 (UTC - 1)
Madeira12:45 (UTC - 0)
Lisbon12:45 (UTC - 0)
Palau
Ngerulmud21:45 (UTC + 9)
Palau21:45 (UTC + 9)
Paraguay
Asuncion09:45 (UTC - 3)
Qatar
Doha15:45 (UTC + 3)
Qatar15:45 (UTC + 3)
Reunion
Reunion16:45 (UTC + 4)
Saint-Denis16:45 (UTC + 4)
Romania
Bucharest14:45 (UTC + 2)
Serbia
Belgrade13:45 (UTC + 1)
Russia
Anadyr00:45 (UTC + 12)
Irkutsk20:45 (UTC + 8)
Kamchatka00:45 (UTC + 12)
Krasnoyarsk19:45 (UTC + 7)
Magadan23:45 (UTC + 11)
Novosibirsk19:45 (UTC + 7)
Omsk18:45 (UTC + 6)
Sakhalin23:45 (UTC + 11)
Vladivostok22:45 (UTC + 10)
Yakutsk21:45 (UTC + 9)
Yekaterinburg17:45 (UTC + 5)
Kaliningrad14:45 (UTC + 2)
Moscow15:45 (UTC + 3)
Mourmansk15:45 (UTC + 3)
Samara16:45 (UTC + 4)
Volgograd15:45 (UTC + 3)
Rwanda
Kigali14:45 (UTC + 2)
Saudi Arabia
Djeddah15:45 (UTC + 3)
Riyadh15:45 (UTC + 3)
Solomon Islands
Guadalcanal23:45 (UTC + 11)
Honiara23:45 (UTC + 11)
Seychelles
Mahe16:45 (UTC + 4)
Victoria16:45 (UTC + 4)
Sudan
Khartoum15:45 (UTC + 3)
Sweden
Stockholm13:45 (UTC + 1)
Singapore
Singapore20:45 (UTC + 8)
Saint Helena
Jamestown12:45 (UTC - 0)
St Helena12:45 (UTC - 0)
Slovenia
Ljubljana13:45 (UTC + 1)
Slovakia
Bratislava13:45 (UTC + 1)
Sierra Leone
Freetown12:45 (UTC - 0)
San Marino
San Marino13:45 (UTC + 1)
Senegal
Dakar12:45 (UTC - 0)
Somalia
Mogadishu15:45 (UTC + 3)
Suriname
Paramaribo09:45 (UTC - 3)
Sao Tomé and Principe
Sao Tome12:45 (UTC - 0)
El Salvador
El Salvador06:45 (UTC - 6)
Syria
Damascus14:45 (UTC + 2)
Swaziland
Mbabane14:45 (UTC + 2)
Turks and Caicos Islands
Cockburn Town08:45 (UTC - 4)
Grand Turk08:45 (UTC - 4)
Chad
Ndjamena13:45 (UTC + 1)
French Southern Territories
Ile d'Amsterdam17:45 (UTC + 5)
Kerguelen17:45 (UTC + 5)
Port-aux-Français17:45 (UTC + 5)
Togo
Lomé12:45 (UTC - 0)
Thailand
Bangkok19:45 (UTC + 7)
Tajikistan
Dushanbe17:45 (UTC + 5)
Tokelau
Fakaofo01:45 (UTC + 13)
Timor-Leste
Dili21:45 (UTC + 9)
Turkmenistan
Ashgabat17:45 (UTC + 5)
Tunisia
Tunis13:45 (UTC + 1)
Tonga
Nuku'alofa01:45 (UTC + 13)
Tongatapu01:45 (UTC + 13)
Turkey
Ankara15:45 (UTC + 3)
Istanbul15:45 (UTC + 3)
Trinidad and Tobago
Port of Spain08:45 (UTC - 4)
Tuvalu
Funafuti00:45 (UTC + 12)
Republic of China (Taiwan)
Taipei20:45 (UTC + 8)
Tanzania
Dar es Salaam15:45 (UTC + 3)
Dodoma15:45 (UTC + 3)
Ukraine
Kiev14:45 (UTC + 2)
Simferopol15:45 (UTC + 3)
Uzhgorod14:45 (UTC + 2)
Zaporozhye14:45 (UTC + 2)
Uganda
Kampala15:45 (UTC + 3)
United States
Adak02:45 (UTC - 10)
Anchorage03:45 (UTC - 9)
Boise05:45 (UTC - 7)
Center06:45 (UTC - 6)
Chicago06:45 (UTC - 6)
Denver05:45 (UTC - 7)
Detroit07:45 (UTC - 5)
Houston06:45 (UTC - 6)
Indianapolis07:45 (UTC - 5)
Juneau03:45 (UTC - 9)
Knox06:45 (UTC - 6)
Los Angeles04:45 (UTC - 8)
Louisville07:45 (UTC - 5)
Marengo07:45 (UTC - 5)
Menominee06:45 (UTC - 6)
Monticello07:45 (UTC - 5)
New Salem06:45 (UTC - 6)
New York07:45 (UTC - 5)
Nome03:45 (UTC - 9)
Petersburg07:45 (UTC - 5)
Phoenix05:45 (UTC - 7)
San Francisco04:45 (UTC - 8)
Seattle04:45 (UTC - 8)
Shiprock05:45 (UTC - 7)
Tell City06:45 (UTC - 6)
Vevay07:45 (UTC - 5)
Vincennes07:45 (UTC - 5)
Washington07:45 (UTC - 5)
Winamac07:45 (UTC - 5)
Yakutat03:45 (UTC - 9)
Honolulu02:45 (UTC - 10)
Johnston02:45 (UTC - 10)
Midway01:45 (UTC - 11)
Wake00:45 (UTC + 12)
Uruguay
Montevideo09:45 (UTC - 3)
Uzbekistan
Samarkand17:45 (UTC + 5)
Tashkent17:45 (UTC + 5)
Vatican City (Holy See)
Vatican13:45 (UTC + 1)
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
Kingstown08:45 (UTC - 4)
St Vincent08:45 (UTC - 4)
Venezuela
Caracas08:45 (UTC - 4)
British Virgin Islands
Road Town08:45 (UTC - 4)
Tortola08:45 (UTC - 4)
Virgin Islands (USA)
St Thomas08:45 (UTC - 4)
Vietnam
Hanoi19:45 (UTC + 7)
Ho Chi Minh19:45 (UTC + 7)
Vanuatu
Efate23:45 (UTC + 11)
Port Vila23:45 (UTC + 11)
Wallis and Futuna Islands
Mata Utu00:45 (UTC + 12)
Wallis00:45 (UTC + 12)
Samoa
Apia01:45 (UTC + 13)
Yemen
Aden15:45 (UTC + 3)
Sana15:45 (UTC + 3)
Mayotte
Mamoudzou15:45 (UTC + 3)
Mayotte15:45 (UTC + 3)
South Africa
Capetown14:45 (UTC + 2)
Johannesburg14:45 (UTC + 2)
Pretoria14:45 (UTC + 2)
Zambia
Lusaka14:45 (UTC + 2)
Zimbabwe
Harare14:45 (UTC + 2)