افریقا شهرستانها محلی (مرتب سازی بر اساس :کشور)

Angola
Luanda08:32 (UTC + 1)
date :20/10
Burkina Faso
Ouagadougou07:32 (UTC - 0)
date :20/10
Burundi
Bujumbura09:32 (UTC + 2)
date :20/10
Benin
Porto-Novo08:32 (UTC + 1)
date :20/10
Botswana
Gaborone09:32 (UTC + 2)
date :20/10
Congo, Democratic Republic
Kinshasa08:32 (UTC + 1)
date :20/10
Lubumbashi09:32 (UTC + 2)
date :20/10
Central African Republic
Bangui08:32 (UTC + 1)
date :20/10
Congo
Brazzaville08:32 (UTC + 1)
date :20/10
Ivory Coast
Abidjan07:32 (UTC - 0)
date :20/10
Yamoussoukro07:32 (UTC - 0)
date :20/10
Cameroun
Douala08:32 (UTC + 1)
date :20/10
Yaoundé08:32 (UTC + 1)
date :20/10
Djibouti
Djibouti10:32 (UTC + 3)
date :20/10
Algeria
Algiers08:32 (UTC + 1)
date :20/10
Egypt
Cairo09:32 (UTC + 2)
date :20/10
Western Sahara
El Aaiun08:32 (UTC + 1)
date :20/10
Eritrea
Asmara10:32 (UTC + 3)
date :20/10
Spain
Ceuta09:32 (UTC + 2)
date :20/10
Ethiopia
Addis Ababa10:32 (UTC + 3)
date :20/10
Gabon
Libreville08:32 (UTC + 1)
date :20/10
Ghana
Accra07:32 (UTC - 0)
date :20/10
The Gambia
Banjul07:32 (UTC - 0)
date :20/10
Guinea
Conakry07:32 (UTC - 0)
date :20/10
Equatorial Guinea
Malabo08:32 (UTC + 1)
date :20/10
Guinea-Bissau
Bissau07:32 (UTC - 0)
date :20/10
Kenya
Nairobi10:32 (UTC + 3)
date :20/10
Liberia
Monrovia07:32 (UTC - 0)
date :20/10
Lesotho
Maseru09:32 (UTC + 2)
date :20/10
Libya
Tripoli09:32 (UTC + 2)
date :20/10
Morocco
Casablanca08:32 (UTC + 1)
date :20/10
Rabat08:32 (UTC + 1)
date :20/10
Mali
Bamako07:32 (UTC - 0)
date :20/10
Mauritania
Nouakchott07:32 (UTC - 0)
date :20/10
Malawi
Blantyre09:32 (UTC + 2)
date :20/10
Lilongwe09:32 (UTC + 2)
date :20/10
Mozambique
Maputo09:32 (UTC + 2)
date :20/10
Namibia
Windhoek09:32 (UTC + 2)
date :20/10
Niger
Niamey08:32 (UTC + 1)
date :20/10
Nigeria
Abuja08:32 (UTC + 1)
date :20/10
Lagos08:32 (UTC + 1)
date :20/10
Rwanda
Kigali09:32 (UTC + 2)
date :20/10
Sudan
Khartoum10:32 (UTC + 3)
date :20/10
Sierra Leone
Freetown07:32 (UTC - 0)
date :20/10
Senegal
Dakar07:32 (UTC - 0)
date :20/10
Somalia
Mogadishu10:32 (UTC + 3)
date :20/10
Sao Tomé and Principe
Sao Tome07:32 (UTC - 0)
date :20/10
Swaziland
Mbabane09:32 (UTC + 2)
date :20/10
Chad
Ndjamena08:32 (UTC + 1)
date :20/10
Togo
Lomé07:32 (UTC - 0)
date :20/10
Tunisia
Tunis08:32 (UTC + 1)
date :20/10
Tanzania
Dar es Salaam10:32 (UTC + 3)
date :20/10
Dodoma10:32 (UTC + 3)
date :20/10
Uganda
Kampala10:32 (UTC + 3)
date :20/10
South Africa
Capetown09:32 (UTC + 2)
date :20/10
Johannesburg09:32 (UTC + 2)
date :20/10
Pretoria09:32 (UTC + 2)
date :20/10
Zambia
Lusaka09:32 (UTC + 2)
date :20/10
Zimbabwe
Harare09:32 (UTC + 2)
date :20/10