اقیانوس ساکن شهرستانها محلی (مرتب سازی بر اساس :کشور)

American Samoa
Pago Pago23:52 (UTC - 11)
date :17/08
Cook Islands
Avarua00:52 (UTC - 10)
date :18/08
Rarotonga00:52 (UTC - 10)
date :18/08
Chile
Easter05:52 (UTC - 5)
date :18/08
Ecuador
Galapagos04:52 (UTC - 6)
date :18/08
Fiji
Fiji22:52 (UTC + 12)
date :18/08
Suva22:52 (UTC + 12)
date :18/08
Federated States of Micronesia
Kosrae21:52 (UTC + 11)
date :18/08
Palikir20:52 (UTC + 10)
date :18/08
Ponape21:52 (UTC + 11)
date :18/08
Truk20:52 (UTC + 10)
date :18/08
Guam
Guam20:52 (UTC + 10)
date :18/08
Hagatna20:52 (UTC + 10)
date :18/08
Kiribati
Enderbury23:52 (UTC + 13)
date :18/08
Kiritimati00:52 (UTC + 14)
date :19/08
Tarawa22:52 (UTC + 12)
date :18/08
Marshall Islands
Kwajalein22:52 (UTC + 12)
date :18/08
Majuro22:52 (UTC + 12)
date :18/08
Northern Mariana Islands
Saipan20:52 (UTC + 10)
date :18/08
New Caledonia
Noumea21:52 (UTC + 11)
date :18/08
Norfolk Island
Norfolk21:52 (UTC + 11)
date :18/08
Nauru
Nauru22:52 (UTC + 12)
date :18/08
Yaren22:52 (UTC + 12)
date :18/08
Niue
Alofi23:52 (UTC - 11)
date :17/08
Niue23:52 (UTC - 11)
date :17/08
New Zealand
Auckland22:52 (UTC + 12)
date :18/08
Chatham23:37 (UTC + 12.75)
date :18/08
Wellington22:52 (UTC + 12)
date :18/08
French Polynesia
Gambier01:52 (UTC - 9)
date :18/08
Marquesas01:22 (UTC - 9.5)
date :18/08
Papeete00:52 (UTC - 10)
date :18/08
Tahiti00:52 (UTC - 10)
date :18/08
Papua New Guinea
Port Moresby20:52 (UTC + 10)
date :18/08
Pitcairn Islands
Adamstown02:52 (UTC - 8)
date :18/08
Pitcairn02:52 (UTC - 8)
date :18/08
Palau
Ngerulmud19:52 (UTC + 9)
date :18/08
Palau19:52 (UTC + 9)
date :18/08
Solomon Islands
Guadalcanal21:52 (UTC + 11)
date :18/08
Honiara21:52 (UTC + 11)
date :18/08
Tokelau
Fakaofo23:52 (UTC + 13)
date :18/08
Tonga
Nuku'alofa23:52 (UTC + 13)
date :18/08
Tongatapu23:52 (UTC + 13)
date :18/08
Tuvalu
Funafuti22:52 (UTC + 12)
date :18/08
United States
Honolulu00:52 (UTC - 10)
date :18/08
Johnston00:52 (UTC - 10)
date :18/08
Midway23:52 (UTC - 11)
date :17/08
Wake22:52 (UTC + 12)
date :18/08
Vanuatu
Efate21:52 (UTC + 11)
date :18/08
Port Vila21:52 (UTC + 11)
date :18/08
Wallis and Futuna Islands
Mata Utu22:52 (UTC + 12)
date :18/08
Wallis22:52 (UTC + 12)
date :18/08
Samoa
Apia23:52 (UTC + 13)
date :18/08