جنوب امریکا شهرستانها محلی (مرتب سازی بر اساس :کشور)

Netherlands Antilles
Curacao22:31 (UTC - 4)
date :22/01
Willemstad22:31 (UTC - 4)
date :22/01
Argentina
Buenos Aires23:31 (UTC - 3)
date :22/01
Catamarca23:31 (UTC - 3)
date :22/01
Cordoba23:31 (UTC - 3)
date :22/01
Jujuy23:31 (UTC - 3)
date :22/01
La Rioja23:31 (UTC - 3)
date :22/01
Mendoza23:31 (UTC - 3)
date :22/01
Rio Gallegos23:31 (UTC - 3)
date :22/01
Salta23:31 (UTC - 3)
date :22/01
San Juan23:31 (UTC - 3)
date :22/01
San Luis23:31 (UTC - 3)
date :22/01
Tucuman23:31 (UTC - 3)
date :22/01
Ushuaia23:31 (UTC - 3)
date :22/01
Aruba
Oranjestad22:31 (UTC - 4)
date :22/01
Bolivia
La Paz22:31 (UTC - 4)
date :22/01
Brazil
Araguaina23:31 (UTC - 3)
date :22/01
Bahia23:31 (UTC - 3)
date :22/01
Belem23:31 (UTC - 3)
date :22/01
Boa Vista22:31 (UTC - 4)
date :22/01
Brasília00:31 (UTC - 2)
date :23/01
Campo Grande23:31 (UTC - 3)
date :22/01
Cuiaba23:31 (UTC - 3)
date :22/01
Eirunepe21:31 (UTC - 5)
date :22/01
Fortaleza23:31 (UTC - 3)
date :22/01
Maceio23:31 (UTC - 3)
date :22/01
Manaus22:31 (UTC - 4)
date :22/01
Noronha00:31 (UTC - 2)
date :23/01
Porto Velho22:31 (UTC - 4)
date :22/01
Recife23:31 (UTC - 3)
date :22/01
Rio Branco21:31 (UTC - 5)
date :22/01
Salvador23:31 (UTC - 3)
date :22/01
Santarem23:31 (UTC - 3)
date :22/01
Sao Paulo00:31 (UTC - 2)
date :23/01
Chile
Santiago23:31 (UTC - 3)
date :22/01
Colombia
Bogota21:31 (UTC - 5)
date :22/01
Ecuador
Guayaquil21:31 (UTC - 5)
date :22/01
Quito21:31 (UTC - 5)
date :22/01
French Guiana
Cayenne23:31 (UTC - 3)
date :22/01
Guadeloupe
Basse-Terre22:31 (UTC - 4)
date :22/01
Guadeloupe22:31 (UTC - 4)
date :22/01
Guyana
Georgetown22:31 (UTC - 4)
date :22/01
Guyana22:31 (UTC - 4)
date :22/01
Saint Kitts and Nevis
Basseterre22:31 (UTC - 4)
date :22/01
St Kitts22:31 (UTC - 4)
date :22/01
Cayman Islands
Cayman21:31 (UTC - 5)
date :22/01
George Town21:31 (UTC - 5)
date :22/01
Saint Martin
Marigot22:31 (UTC - 4)
date :22/01
Martinique
Fort-de-France22:31 (UTC - 4)
date :22/01
Martinique22:31 (UTC - 4)
date :22/01
Montserrat
Montserrat22:31 (UTC - 4)
date :22/01
Plymouth22:31 (UTC - 4)
date :22/01
Peru
Lima21:31 (UTC - 5)
date :22/01
Paraguay
Asuncion23:31 (UTC - 3)
date :22/01
Suriname
Paramaribo23:31 (UTC - 3)
date :22/01
Turks and Caicos Islands
Cockburn Town22:31 (UTC - 4)
date :22/01
Grand Turk22:31 (UTC - 4)
date :22/01
Trinidad and Tobago
Port of Spain22:31 (UTC - 4)
date :22/01
Uruguay
Montevideo23:31 (UTC - 3)
date :22/01
Venezuela
Caracas22:31 (UTC - 4)
date :22/01
British Virgin Islands
Road Town22:31 (UTC - 4)
date :22/01
Tortola22:31 (UTC - 4)
date :22/01