اروپا شهرستانها محلی (مرتب سازی بر اساس :کشور)

Andorra
Andorra la Vella00:37 (UTC + 1)
date :18/01
Albania
Tirana00:37 (UTC + 1)
date :18/01
Austria
Vienna00:37 (UTC + 1)
date :18/01
Aland Islands
Mariehamn01:37 (UTC + 2)
date :18/01
Bosnia-Herzegovina
Sarajevo00:37 (UTC + 1)
date :18/01
Belgium
Brussels00:37 (UTC + 1)
date :18/01
Bulgaria
Sofia01:37 (UTC + 2)
date :18/01
Belarus
Minsk02:37 (UTC + 3)
date :18/01
Switzerland
Berne00:37 (UTC + 1)
date :18/01
Zurich00:37 (UTC + 1)
date :18/01
Czech Republic
Prague00:37 (UTC + 1)
date :18/01
Germany
Berlin00:37 (UTC + 1)
date :18/01
Denmark
Copenhagen00:37 (UTC + 1)
date :18/01
Estonia
Tallinn01:37 (UTC + 2)
date :18/01
Spain
Madrid00:37 (UTC + 1)
date :18/01
San Salvador00:37 (UTC + 1)
date :18/01
Finland
Helsinki01:37 (UTC + 2)
date :18/01
France
Paris00:37 (UTC + 1)
date :18/01
United Kingdom (Great Britain and Northern Ireland)
Guernsey23:37 (UTC - 0)
date :17/01
Isle of Man23:37 (UTC - 0)
date :17/01
Jersey23:37 (UTC - 0)
date :17/01
London23:37 (UTC - 0)
date :17/01
Gibraltar
Gibraltar00:37 (UTC + 1)
date :18/01
Greece
Athens01:37 (UTC + 2)
date :18/01
Croatia
Zagreb00:37 (UTC + 1)
date :18/01
Hungary
Budapest00:37 (UTC + 1)
date :18/01
Ireland
Dublin23:37 (UTC - 0)
date :17/01
Italy
Rome00:37 (UTC + 1)
date :18/01
Liechtenstein
Vaduz00:37 (UTC + 1)
date :18/01
Lithuania
Vilnius01:37 (UTC + 2)
date :18/01
Luxembourg
Luxembourg00:37 (UTC + 1)
date :18/01
Latvia
Riga01:37 (UTC + 2)
date :18/01
Monaco
Monaco00:37 (UTC + 1)
date :18/01
Republic of Moldova
Chisinau01:37 (UTC + 2)
date :18/01
Montenegro
Podgorica00:37 (UTC + 1)
date :18/01
Macedonia
Skopje00:37 (UTC + 1)
date :18/01
Malta
Malta00:37 (UTC + 1)
date :18/01
Valletta00:37 (UTC + 1)
date :18/01
Netherlands
Amsterdam00:37 (UTC + 1)
date :18/01
Norway
Oslo00:37 (UTC + 1)
date :18/01
Poland
Warsaw00:37 (UTC + 1)
date :18/01
Portugal
Lisbon23:37 (UTC - 0)
date :17/01
Romania
Bucharest01:37 (UTC + 2)
date :18/01
Serbia
Belgrade00:37 (UTC + 1)
date :18/01
Russia
Kaliningrad01:37 (UTC + 2)
date :18/01
Moscow02:37 (UTC + 3)
date :18/01
Mourmansk02:37 (UTC + 3)
date :18/01
Samara03:37 (UTC + 4)
date :18/01
Volgograd02:37 (UTC + 3)
date :18/01
Sweden
Stockholm00:37 (UTC + 1)
date :18/01
Slovenia
Ljubljana00:37 (UTC + 1)
date :18/01
Slovakia
Bratislava00:37 (UTC + 1)
date :18/01
San Marino
San Marino00:37 (UTC + 1)
date :18/01
Turkey
Ankara02:37 (UTC + 3)
date :18/01
Istanbul02:37 (UTC + 3)
date :18/01
Ukraine
Kiev01:37 (UTC + 2)
date :18/01
Simferopol02:37 (UTC + 3)
date :18/01
Uzhgorod01:37 (UTC + 2)
date :18/01
Zaporozhye01:37 (UTC + 2)
date :18/01
Vatican City (Holy See)
Vatican00:37 (UTC + 1)
date :18/01