شمال امریکا شهرستانها محلی (مرتب سازی بر اساس :کشور)

Antigua and Barbuda
Antigua07:53 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
St John's07:53 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
Anguilla
Anguilla07:53 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
The Valley07:53 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
Barbados
Barbados07:53 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
Bridgetown07:53 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
Bahamas, The
Nassau06:53 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Belize
Belize05:53 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
Belmopan05:53 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
Canada
Atikokan06:53 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Blanc-Sablon07:53 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
Cambridge Bay04:53 (UTC - 7)
date :18/01
Dawson03:53 (UTC - 8)
date :18/01
Dawson Creek04:53 (UTC - 7)
date :18/01
Edmonton04:53 (UTC - 7)
date :18/01
Glace Bay07:53 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
Goose Bay07:53 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
Halifax07:53 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
Inuvik04:53 (UTC - 7)
date :18/01
Iqaluit06:53 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Moncton07:53 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
Montreal06:53 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Nipigon06:53 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Ottawa06:53 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Pangnirtung06:53 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Rainy River05:53 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
Rankin Inlet05:53 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
Regina05:53 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
Resolute05:53 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
Saint Johns08:23 (UTC - 3.5)
date :18/01
Swift Current05:53 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
Thunder Bay06:53 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Toronto06:53 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Vancouver03:53 (UTC - 8)
date :18/01
Whitehorse03:53 (UTC - 8)
date :18/01
Winnipeg05:53 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
Yellowknife04:53 (UTC - 7)
date :18/01
Costa Rica
Costa Rica05:53 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
San José05:53 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
Cuba
Havana06:53 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Dominica
Dominica07:53 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
Roseau07:53 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
Dominican Republic
Santo Domingo07:53 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
France
St Barthelemy07:53 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
Grenada
Grenada07:53 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
St. George's07:53 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
Greenland
Danmarkshavn11:53 (UTC - 0)
date :18/01
Godthab08:53 (UTC - 3)
date :18/01
Nuuk08:53 (UTC - 3)
date :18/01
Scoresbysund10:53 (UTC - 1)
date :18/01
Thule07:53 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
Guatemala
Guatemala05:53 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
Guatemala City05:53 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
Honduras
Tegucigalpa05:53 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
Haiti
Port-au-Prince06:53 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Jamaica
Jamaica06:53 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Kingston06:53 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Saint Lucia
Castries07:53 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
St Lucia07:53 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
Mexico
Cancun06:53 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Chihuahua04:53 (UTC - 7)
date :18/01
Hermosillo04:53 (UTC - 7)
date :18/01
Mazatlan04:53 (UTC - 7)
date :18/01
Merida05:53 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
Mexico City05:53 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
Monterrey05:53 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
Tijuana03:53 (UTC - 8)
date :18/01
Nicaragua
Managua05:53 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
Panama
Panama06:53 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Panama City06:53 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Saint Pierre and Miquelon
Miquelon08:53 (UTC - 3)
date :18/01
Saint-Pierre08:53 (UTC - 3)
date :18/01
Puerto Rico
Puerto Rico07:53 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
El Salvador
El Salvador05:53 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
United States
Adak01:53 (UTC - 10)
date :18/01
Anchorage02:53 (UTC - 9)
date :18/01
Boise04:53 (UTC - 7)
date :18/01
Center05:53 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
Chicago05:53 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
Denver04:53 (UTC - 7)
date :18/01
Detroit06:53 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Houston05:53 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
Indianapolis06:53 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Juneau02:53 (UTC - 9)
date :18/01
Knox05:53 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
Los Angeles03:53 (UTC - 8)
date :18/01
Louisville06:53 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Marengo06:53 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Menominee05:53 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
Monticello06:53 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
New Salem05:53 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
New York06:53 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Nome02:53 (UTC - 9)
date :18/01
Petersburg06:53 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Phoenix04:53 (UTC - 7)
date :18/01
San Francisco03:53 (UTC - 8)
date :18/01
Seattle03:53 (UTC - 8)
date :18/01
Shiprock04:53 (UTC - 7)
date :18/01
Tell City05:53 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
Vevay06:53 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Vincennes06:53 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Washington06:53 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Winamac06:53 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Yakutat02:53 (UTC - 9)
date :18/01
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
Kingstown07:53 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
St Vincent07:53 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
Virgin Islands (USA)
St Thomas07:53 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01