اقیانوس اطلس شهرستانها محلی (مرتب سازی بر اساس :کشور)

Bermuda
Bermuda03:48 (UTC - 3)
date :22/10
Hamilton03:48 (UTC - 3)
date :22/10
Cape Verde
Cape Verde05:48 (UTC - 1)
date :22/10
Praia05:48 (UTC - 1)
date :22/10
Spain
Canary07:48 (UTC + 1)
date :22/10
Falkland Islands
Stanley03:48 (UTC - 3)
date :22/10
Faroe Islands
Faroe07:48 (UTC + 1)
date :22/10
Tórshavn07:48 (UTC + 1)
date :22/10
South Georgia and South Sandwich Islands
Grytviken04:48 (UTC - 2)
date :22/10
South Georgia04:48 (UTC - 2)
date :22/10
Iceland
Reykjavik06:48 (UTC - 0)
date :22/10
Portugal
Azores06:48 (UTC - 0)
date :22/10
Madeira07:48 (UTC + 1)
date :22/10
Saint Helena
Jamestown06:48 (UTC - 0)
date :22/10
St Helena06:48 (UTC - 0)
date :22/10