آسیا شهرستانها محلی (مرتب سازی بر اساس :کشور)

United Arab Emirates
Abu Dhabi07:55 (UTC + 4)
date :20/01
Dubai07:55 (UTC + 4)
date :20/01
Afghanistan
Kabul08:25 (UTC + 4.5)
date :20/01
Armenia
Yerevan07:55 (UTC + 4)
date :20/01
Azerbaijan
Baku07:55 (UTC + 4)
date :20/01
Bangladesh
Dhaka09:55 (UTC + 6)
date :20/01
Bahrain
Bahrain06:55 (UTC + 3)
date :20/01
Manama06:55 (UTC + 3)
date :20/01
Brunei
Bandar Seri Begawan11:55 (UTC + 8)
date :20/01
Brunei11:55 (UTC + 8)
date :20/01
Bhutan
Thimphu09:55 (UTC + 6)
date :20/01
People's Republic of China
Beijing11:55 (UTC + 8)
date :20/01
Chongqing11:55 (UTC + 8)
date :20/01
Harbin11:55 (UTC + 8)
date :20/01
Kashgar09:55 (UTC + 6)
date :20/01
Kunming11:55 (UTC + 8)
date :20/01
Lhassa11:55 (UTC + 8)
date :20/01
Shanghai11:55 (UTC + 8)
date :20/01
Urumqi09:55 (UTC + 6)
date :20/01
Cyprus
Nicosia05:55 (UTC + 2)
date :20/01
Georgia
Tbilisi07:55 (UTC + 4)
date :20/01
Hong Kong
Hong Kong11:55 (UTC + 8)
date :20/01
Indonesia
Jakarta10:55 (UTC + 7)
date :20/01
Jayapura12:55 (UTC + 9)
date :20/01
Makassar11:55 (UTC + 8)
date :20/01
Pontianak10:55 (UTC + 7)
date :20/01
Israel
Jerusalem05:55 (UTC + 2)
date :20/01
India
Kolkata09:25 (UTC + 5.5)
date :20/01
New Delhi08:25 (UTC + 4.5)
date :20/01
Iraq
Baghdad06:55 (UTC + 3)
date :20/01
Iran
Tehran07:25 (UTC + 3.5)
date :20/01
Jordan
Amman05:55 (UTC + 2)
date :20/01
Japan
Kyoto12:55 (UTC + 9)
date :20/01
Tokyo12:55 (UTC + 9)
date :20/01
Kyrgyzstan
Bishkek09:55 (UTC + 6)
date :20/01
Cambodia
Phnom Penh10:55 (UTC + 7)
date :20/01
Democratic People's Republic of Korea
Pyongyang12:25 (UTC + 8.5)
date :20/01
Republic of Korea
Seoul12:55 (UTC + 9)
date :20/01
Kuwait
Kuwait06:55 (UTC + 3)
date :20/01
Kuwait City06:55 (UTC + 3)
date :20/01
Kazakhstan
Almaty09:55 (UTC + 6)
date :20/01
Aqtau08:55 (UTC + 5)
date :20/01
Aqtobe08:55 (UTC + 5)
date :20/01
Astana09:55 (UTC + 6)
date :20/01
Oral08:55 (UTC + 5)
date :20/01
Qyzylorda09:55 (UTC + 6)
date :20/01
Laos
Vientiane10:55 (UTC + 7)
date :20/01
Lebanon
Beirut05:55 (UTC + 2)
date :20/01
Sri Lanka
Colombo09:25 (UTC + 5.5)
date :20/01
Myanmar
Nay Pyi Taw10:25 (UTC + 6.5)
date :20/01
Rangoon10:25 (UTC + 6.5)
date :20/01
Mongolia
Choibalsan11:55 (UTC + 8)
date :20/01
Hovd10:55 (UTC + 7)
date :20/01
Ulan Bator11:55 (UTC + 8)
date :20/01
Macau
Macao11:55 (UTC + 8)
date :20/01
Macau11:55 (UTC + 8)
date :20/01
Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur11:55 (UTC + 8)
date :20/01
Kuching11:55 (UTC + 8)
date :20/01
Nepal
Kathmandu09:40 (UTC + 5.75)
date :20/01
Oman
Mascate07:55 (UTC + 4)
date :20/01
Philippines
Manila11:55 (UTC + 8)
date :20/01
Pakistan
Islamabad08:55 (UTC + 5)
date :20/01
Karachi08:55 (UTC + 5)
date :20/01
Occupied Palestinian Territory
Gaza05:55 (UTC + 2)
date :20/01
Qatar
Doha06:55 (UTC + 3)
date :20/01
Qatar06:55 (UTC + 3)
date :20/01
Russia
Anadyr15:55 (UTC + 12)
date :20/01
Irkutsk11:55 (UTC + 8)
date :20/01
Kamchatka15:55 (UTC + 12)
date :20/01
Krasnoyarsk10:55 (UTC + 7)
date :20/01
Magadan14:55 (UTC + 11)
date :20/01
Novosibirsk10:55 (UTC + 7)
date :20/01
Omsk09:55 (UTC + 6)
date :20/01
Sakhalin14:55 (UTC + 11)
date :20/01
Vladivostok13:55 (UTC + 10)
date :20/01
Yakutsk12:55 (UTC + 9)
date :20/01
Yekaterinburg08:55 (UTC + 5)
date :20/01
Saudi Arabia
Djeddah06:55 (UTC + 3)
date :20/01
Riyadh06:55 (UTC + 3)
date :20/01
Singapore
Singapore11:55 (UTC + 8)
date :20/01
Syria
Damascus05:55 (UTC + 2)
date :20/01
Thailand
Bangkok10:55 (UTC + 7)
date :20/01
Tajikistan
Dushanbe08:55 (UTC + 5)
date :20/01
Timor-Leste
Dili12:55 (UTC + 9)
date :20/01
Turkmenistan
Ashgabat08:55 (UTC + 5)
date :20/01
Republic of China (Taiwan)
Taipei11:55 (UTC + 8)
date :20/01
Uzbekistan
Samarkand08:55 (UTC + 5)
date :20/01
Tashkent08:55 (UTC + 5)
date :20/01
Vietnam
Hanoi10:55 (UTC + 7)
date :20/01
Ho Chi Minh10:55 (UTC + 7)
date :20/01
Yemen
Aden06:55 (UTC + 3)
date :20/01
Sana06:55 (UTC + 3)
date :20/01